• 中文
  • 일정표 불러오는 중

    « 모든 일정표

    • 일정(이벤트)이 종료되었습니다.

    Support group for Parents of infants, toddler and school age (K-12 Grade)

    4월 20, 2023 @ 12:30 오후 - 3:00 오후

    Title: (N) Support Group for School Age Group

    When: April 20th Thursday, 12:30 PM (EST) 9:30 AM (PST) 11:30 AM (CST)

    Where: Zoom
    What: 

    This session is a follow-up session for the FBA, BIP and School Discipline workshop in March. Parents can ask questions and discuss how to resolve the conflicts and issues that they encounter in special education.

    Register here.

     


    제목: 서포트그룹 영유아 학령기 자녀 부모님모임
    언제: 4월 20일 목요일, 12:30 PM (동부) 9:30 AM (서) 11:30 AM (중부)
    장소: Zoom

    내용: 

    이 세션은 3월에 진행된 FBA, BIP 및 학교 징계 워크숍의 후속 세션입니다. 학부모는 특수 교육에서 직면하는 갈등과 문제를 해결하는 방법에 대해 질문하고 토론할 수 있습니다.

    이곳을 클릭하여 등록하세요

    세부 사항

    날짜:
    4월 20, 2023
    시간:
    12:30 오후 - 3:00 오후
    홈페이지:
    https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIoc-yurDsuEtJjTatNBZBmnLKFLGakRqq1
    Back to Top