• 中文
  • 일정표 불러오는 중

    « 모든 일정표

    • 일정(이벤트)이 종료되었습니다.

     (N) Support Group for School Age Group

    5월 25, 2023 @ 12:30 오후 - 1:30 오후

    Title: (N) Support Group for School Age Group

    When: May 25th Thursday, 12:30 PM (EST) 9:30 AM (PST) 11:30 AM (CST)

    Where: Zoom
    What: 

    This session will discuss the resources for evaluation for services, family support, resources and CIDA’s parent training for developmental delay and autism.

    Register here.

     


    제목: 서포트그룹 영유아 학령기 자녀 부모님모임
    언제: 5월 25일 목요일, 12:30 PM (동부) 9:30 AM (서) 11:30 AM (중부)
    장소: Zoom

    내용: 

    이 세션에서는 서비스를 위한 평가, 가족 지원등 CIDA에서 가을 부터 시작하는 발달지연 및 자폐를 가진 어린이의 부모 교육 (자폐성향에 대한 이해, 행동문제 해결방법 등)에 대해 알려드립니다.

    이곳을 클릭하여 등록하세요

    세부 사항

    날짜:
    5월 25, 2023
    시간:
    12:30 오후 - 1:30 오후
    홈페이지:
    https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrf-2qrTgsGdQiGh4eKROLoQg4SArkeXK_
    Back to Top